Calendar

Click here for BHCC school calendar 20-21
SPRING TERM 2021

INSET day Monday 4th January 2021 (school closed)

Term starts Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half term: Monday 15th-Friday 19th February 2021

Last day of spring term: Thursday 1st April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

INSET day Monday 19th April 2021 (school closed)

Term starts Tuesday 20th April 2021

Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd May 2021 (school closed)

Monday 31st May 2021 (school closed)

Half term: Tuesday 1st-Friday 4th June 2021

Last day of summer term: Wednesday 21st July 2021

INSET days Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd July 2021 (school closed)